Kennett BizNet

Subtitle

Members Area

Our Current Members (listed by category)

 

Accounting/CPA

Eugene Steger, JD, LLM, CPA

STEGER GOWIE & CO. CPAs

610-388-7800

ESteger@stegergowie.com

http://www.stegergowie.com/

 

Antique Dealer

David Taylor

CLIFTON MILL SHOPPES

610-444-5234

cliftonmill@verizon.net

 

Art Gallery & Framing

OPEN

Attorney - Personal Injury

Tim Rayne

MACELREE HARVEY LTD.

610-840-0124

TRayne@macelree.com

www.Macelree.com/timrayne

Attorney - Employment

OPEN

Auto Body

OPEN


Banking

Jose Colon

Quaint Oak Bank

610-513-7295

joco0903@gmail.com 

 

Carpentry

 OPEN

 

Chamber of Commerce

Cheryl Kuhn

Southern Chester Cty Chamber of Commerce

610-444-0774

CKuhn@scccc.com

http://www.scccc.com

  

Chiropractor

Dr. Chad Laurence

CORRECTIVE CHIROPRACTIC

302-234-1115

drchad@correctivechiro.net

http://www.correctivechiro.net

 

Dentistry

Dr. Ryan Tamburrino

CENTER FOR ORTHODONTIC EXCELLENCE

609-799-4628

drtamburrino@coesmiles.com


 Environmental Consultant

John Kollmeier

BSTI

610-593-5500

www.bstiweb.com

 

 

 

Financial Advisor

Aaron Miner

UFinancial Group

610-444-3344

aminer@financialguide.com

www.ufinancialteam.com 


Florist 

Dianne Fritz

WAY'S FLORIST INC.

610-444-3841

waysflorist@gmail.com

 

Funeral Home

Matthew Grieco

GRIECO FAMILY FUNERAL HOMES

610-444-2718

Mgrieco@griecofuneralhomes.com

  

Health & Wellness

OPEN

HVAC/Air Quality


OPEN 


Inspection Services

OPEN

 

Insurance - Personal Home, Auto & Life

Brian Roselli

ALLSTATE

610-444-0300

BRoselli@allstate.com

http://www.brianroselli.com


Insurance - Commercial

Maggie Garcia-Taylor

GARCIA-TAYLOR INSURANCE AGENCY

610-932-4935

garcim1@nationwide.com

www.nationwide.com/maggie

 

IT Services

Barbara Bolton

Pegasus Technologies

610-444-8256

bbolton@pegtec.com

www.pegasustechnologies.com


 Landscaper

OPEN


Massage Therapist

Jean Chamberlain

MODERN MASSAGE WORKS

610-444-5884

http://www.modernmassageworks.com


Mortgage Lender

Len Vannicola

Annie Mac

610-388-4440

lenvannicolasr@gmail.com

 

Painter

OPEN

 

Payroll Services

Rollyn Trueblood

PURSERS OFFICE INC

302-239-9788

Rollyn@pursersoffice.com

http://www.pursersoffice.com


Photography - Commercial & Family

Pam Hesler

PAM HESLER AND ASSOCIATES

484-356-4016

pamhesler@comcast.net


Plumbing

Rob Schultz

Alps Plumbing

610-368-6388

rschultz56@comcast.net


Print Publication

 OPEN


 Podiatry

Dr. Erin Kutvoelgyi

Professional Podiatry LLC

610-388-TOES

drerin@professionalpodiatryllc.com

www.professionalpodiatry.com


Realtor

Al George

RE/MAX JENNERSVILLE

610-202-2942

algeorge321@verizon.net

http://www.algeorge.net


Restoration

Brian Arencibe

ServPro of Kennett Square/Oxford

610-268-8620

www.servprokennettsquareoxford.com


Retirement Communities

OPEN


Security Compliance/Risk Management

Robert Listerman

BTR-SECURITY

610-444-5295

info@btr-security.com

http://www.btr-security.com


Signs & Graphics

Fran Durynski

COMPU SIGN & GRAPHICS

610-268-2290

Fran@compusign.com

http://www.compusign.com/

 

Web Design/Marketing

Brad Hurlock

Addison Tech

610-327-3663

bhurlock@addisontech.com