Kennett BizNet

     Professional Referral and Networking done in a laid-back casual environment!

Our Current Members: Listed By Category:

Accounting/CPA

Eugene Steger JD LLM CPA

Barsz Gowie Amon & Fultz

411 Old Baltimore Pike #201

Chadds Ford PA 19317

ESteger@BarszGowie.com

(610)388-7737

Art/Antique

Open


Architect

Ed Rahme 

Ed Rahme Architect

206 Lenape Unionville Road

Kennett Square PA 19348

Ed@EdRahme.com

(610)453-7874

Attorney - Personal Injury

Tim Rayne

MacElree Harvey Ltd

211 East State Street

Kennett Square PA 19348

TRayne@macelree.com

610-444-3180

Attorney - Family & Criminal

Jane Donze

Donze & Donze

696 Unionville Road #6

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Email 

610-444-8018

Attorney - Estates, Wills & Trusts

W. Marshall Pearson

Exton Law 

311 Exton Commons

Exton PA 19341

wmp@extonlaw.com

610-363-3700

Banking

Jose Colon

MidCoast Community Bank 

1011 Centre Road Suite 119 

Wilmington DE 19805

jcolon@midcoastbankonline.com

610-513-7295

Catering

Lisa Brown

Kona Ice of Southern Chester County

707 Ewing Road
Cochranville, PA 19330
484-745-0085

Contractor/General/Electrician

Open

Chamber of Commerce

Cheryl Kuhn

Southern Chester Cty Chamber of Commerce

8 Federal Road Suite 1 

West Grove PA 19390

CKuhn@scccc.com

610-444-0774 

Community News/Promotion

Diane Micklin - Sales Manager

Chadds Ford Live 

Media@Chaddsfordlive.com

484-832-8173

Dentistry/Orthodontic

Dr. Ryan Tamburrino

CENTER FOR ORTHODONTIC EXCELLENCE

688 Unionville Road - Suite 101

Kennett Square PA 19348

drtamburrino@coesmiles.com

484-730-1921

Environmental Consultant

John Kollmeier

BSTI - Brownfield Science and Tech, Inc

3157 Limestone Road 

Cochranville PA 19330

Email Me

610-593-5500

Financial Advisor

Kari Jarmuz

UFinancial Group

699 Unionville Road 

Kennett Square PA 19348

kjarmuz@financialguide.com

610-444-3344 

Funeral Services

Matthew Grieco

Independent Funeral Director

grieco4444@gmail.com

484-459-6217

Health and Wellness

Joe Varano

The Body Protocol

100 Sycamore Alley

Kennett Square PA 19348

JoeV@thebodyprotocol.net

610-765-1101

HVAC Contractor

Open

Inspection Services

Open

Insurance - Personal- Auto, Home, & Life

Brian Roselli

ALLSTATE

639 Millers Hill

Kennett Square PA 19348

BRoselli@allstate.com

610-444-0300 

Insurance - Commercial

Open

IT Services

Barbara Bolton

Pegasus Technologies

415 McFarlan Road #201

Kennett Square PA 19348

610-444-8265

bbolton@pegtec.com

https://www.pegasustechnologies.com 

Landscape Design

Danilo Maffei 

Maffei Landscaping Design LLC

202 N Garfield Street 

Kennett Square PA 19348

610-357-9700

Maffei.danilo@gmail.com

Marketing

Hendrik-Jan Francke

Bright Orange Thread

Landenberg
302-250-2339

Massage Therapist

Jean Chamberlain

Modern Massage Works

619 East Cypress Street 

Kennett Square PA 19348

ModernMassageWorks@gmail.com

610-444-5884 

Mortgage Lender

Len Vannicola

Rapid Mortgage Company

Chadds Ford PA

610-388-4440

LVannicolasr@emailrmc.com

Office-Bookkeeping:

Donna Hosler

Office Elf LLC

donna@officeelf.net

610-509-1099

Painter

Erick Luna

Left Moon Painting

135 Edgehill Ave
West Grove, PA 19390

484-757-5295

Info@leftmoonpainting.com

Photography - Commercial & Family

Pam Hesler

Pam Hesler & Assoc. Photography

1217 West Chester Pike 

West Chester PA 19382

pamhesler@comcast.net

484-356-4016 

Promotional Marketing

Jenny Shazes

PromoGrill

Kennett Square PA 19348

jennys@promogrill.com

910-230-5544

Plumbing

Rob Schultz

Alps Plumbing

rschultz56@comcast.net

610-368-6388

Realtor

Al George

RE/MAX Jennersville 

algeorge321@gmail.com

610-202-2942 

Restoration

Brian Arencibia

SERVPRO of Kennett Square/Oxford

121 PA Ave

Avondale PA 19311

BArencibia@servproofkennett.com

484-905-1789 

Retirement Communities

Open

Security Compliance/Risk Management

Robert Listerman

BTR-SECURITY

info@btr-security.com

610-444-5295

Signs & Graphics

Fran Durynski

CompuSigns & Graphics

1295 Baltimore Pike 

Toughkenamon PA 19374

Fran@compusign.com

610-268-2290 

Web Design/Marketing

Open